Hello, may I ask you a few questions?

Best excuse of the night:  “Sorry, we don’t go out much”.  Well, dumbass, obviously you do because you’re outside at DISNEYLAND.  These people…I swear…

Best moment of the night:  Guests that a few of us GR people had met the night before when we had all gone to see WOC came up to me after I had completed a study and said hi.  They had noticed me working and decided to wait till I was done.  It was so nice to see them again and for them to come and say hi.  They thanked me for us having been so nice and giving them a few tips.  I’m glad that even when I’m not working, and can still make magic.  Gives me more reasons to like working for the Mouse.  🙂

~ by Chile on 10. August. 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
